Testimonials

They are dependable, arrive on time, very knowledgeable in repairs in the housing industry in the Tidewater area. Alfreda Gordon

October 20, 2017

David is always on time ,professional and a non alarmist ! When he says something has an issue he lets them know calmly what can be done and that in most cases can be fixed . Carmon Pizzanello

September 29, 2017

The inspector was very thorough. The inspection was conducted in a timely manner. Anita Etheridge

August 29, 2017

Very through & complete in all aspects of your inspections. I would recommend your company & particularly the inspector who worked with us. Ronnie Aaron

October 14, 2017

I am not from your area and was very impressed with the inspection. The inspector was professional and even noted a safety issue with the design that I will have fixed. All was handled very professionally but with a “friendly” tone. I particularly liked how major issues were highlighted and the comprehensive summary. Kathleen Alexander

October 7, 2017

Very thorough and excellent communication skills, highly recommend. Phillippa Leo

September 26, 2017

So meticulously thorough! Rick did a fantastic job pointing out the slightest detail, and capturing everything on the home inspection. He saved me a lot of money in the long run, and erased a lot of my fears about buying. Thanks for everything, and I’d absolutely use your services again in the future! Abby Mennerich

September 6, 2017

Dependable and trustworthy Pamela Frohman

October 13, 2017

Extremely knowledgeable, very patient and educational inspectors- very client centric. Super easy to schedule– showed up right on time and answered EVERY ONE OF MY QUESTIONS… David is THE BEST. Jaclyn Bunte

September 6, 2017

What I liked most was the professional and personal approach the inspector demonstrated while performing his craft. Sallye Owens

October 24, 2017

The inspector was very personable and professional . He not only inspected the home but educated us on a lot about the home and made sure we understood. Monte Cohen

October 13, 2017

Brett was so informative during his inspection. He was very thorough with his evaluation and I would recommend this company to anyone needing these services. Corey Tullar

October 13, 2017

I like the honesty and integrity that the inspector Mr Brett demonstrated. He exemplifies truth, honor and safety. He takes his job very seriously and makes the customer feel a sense of peace both during and after the inspection. AWESOME EXPERIENCE both times. Michelle Williams

September 19, 2017

Rick was extremely knowledgeable, thorough and totally without attitude. We have worked with him both as the inspector for the Buyer and for us as a Seller President Widener Corporation, Past President Tidewater Builders Association. Bob Widener

June 20, 2017

HIGHLY QUALIFIED VIRGINIA INSPECTORS

Contact Precision Home Inspectors today to discuss your home inspection needs with a highly qualified Virginia inspector.

We offer a military discount –┬ácall now to book your inspection or ask us questions. We are here to serve YOU!